National Judicial Academy

SE-01: Special Training Programme for Civil Judges (Junior Division)

14th – 18th July, 2025

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. G. Gokani	Former Chief Justice, Gujarat High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
7	Prof. (Dr.) Vinod Kumar	Additional Director, National Judicial Academy
8	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar, National Judicial Academy
9	Prof. (Dr.) Humayun Rasheed Khan	Professor, National Judicial Academy
10	Prof. (Dr.) Amit Mehrotra	Professor, National Judicial Academy
11	Dr. Harish Shetty	MD, Psychiatrist, Dr. L.H. Hiranandani Hospital
12	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
13	Prof. (Dr.) Ananth Prabhu Gurpur	Cyber Security Expert
14	Mr. Satish Singh	Editor, Dainik Bhaskar
15	Ms. Paiker Nasir	Research Fellow, National Judicial Academy
16	Dr. Sumit Bhattacharya	Research Fellow, National Judicial Academy
17	Ms. Nitika Jain	Research Fellow, National Judicial Academy